Wine Drunk 2: Electric Boogaloo

Posted: April 29, 2009 by kaostheory in Slice of Life

That’s right, ladies and gents. Since I am officially finished with college classes for the rest of my life (or until grad school looks tempting), I have decided to get nice and trashed tonight. And what better way to do that than with a bottle of wine? Yes, it’s time for another episode of me getting drunk and writing down what thoughts come to mind. You lucky bastards.

Okay, I’m still coherent. Clearly I have been failing in my task. Probably could still drive but it might get a little swervy at times.

Definitely more drunk. Rocking out is a good 15% more awesome than before.

Welp, my mental governor is gone. Neat.

I’m not sure I’d drive now. Well, I might but wouldn’t try to endanger anyone I gave a shit about though.

Yes! My voice is back to Queensryche levels. Badass.

Wow. Sorrowsong by Charon is such a pretty, heartbreaking song.

I can still understand what I’m doing. Clearly the second bottle needs to be introduced.

I’m migrating to Xbox. This is a good sign.

I fucking want salt.

Okay NOW I’m pretty drunk. It actually takes EFFORT to type on the keys.

It tastes like tires in my mouth.

The Internet provides the opportunity to never learn and grow. Yay.

Just read the most unsettling play ever. Wow. I want to do it so bad.

I cheat to win crossword puzzles. There, I said it.

Wow, my hands actually look like they’re typing of their own accord.

You demons have return-ed! Begone!

Leave a Reply

