Musings Over Scotch

Posted: March 12, 2009 by raybestos in Uncategorized

Hello everybody!  If you’ve checked out the website before, you may have noticed that there is an alleged author that has never written anything on here.  That, friends, is me.  Before I dive into making you all laugh uproariously, I wanted to clarify a bit about myself.  Everything written in my short, near half-assed sounding biography provided by Aaron is a complete and absolute truth.  However, Aaron neglected to mention my fondness for the drink, especially classic drinks (hence the scotch)…and what goes best with scotch?  That’s right!  Flagrantly touting my opinions as fact on the Internet!  So prepare yourselves for life lessons and critiques from the master of…well, not quite disaster, but something nearly comparable.

Leave a Reply

